Sales Distribution

USA Distribution

Black Scale INC LA Showroom
126 1/2 S. La Brea Ave
Los Angeles, Ca 90036

Black Scale INC NY Showroom
Under Construction

Contact:

Elliot Graeber
Sales Manager

Darius Burton
Western U.S. Sales

John Rabik
Eastern U.S. Sales

Josh Millspaugh
Central U.S. Sales

––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

International Men’s Sales Information Please Contact:
Ryan Gabato
Ryan@Black-Scale.com

International and Domestic Women’s Sales Information Please Contact:
Ryan Gabato
Ryan@Black-Scale.com

––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

Asia Distribution (Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam)

Lula Apparel d.b.a. Lula 101
1515 W. Alton Ave.
Santa Ana, CA 92704
Tel: 714-957-8011

Contact:
Sherry Lu Ross
Sales Manager
sherry@lulaapparel.com

––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

Canada Distribution

Mehrathon Trading
642 De Courcelle Suite 107
Montreal, Quebec
H4C-3C5

Contact:
Raj Mehra
Sales Manager
raj@mehrathon.com

––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

China Distribution (China, Hong Kong, Macau)

Black Scale INC
Boundless Joy Limited.
19L 831 XinZha Lu
Shanghai 200041
China
Tel: +86 21 6210 2080

Contact:
Renee Shin
Sales Manager
Renee@Black-Scale.cn

––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

Japan Distribution

Calquinto Co.,LTD.
5-11-20 Higashimikuni Yodogawa-ku
Osaka 532-0002
Japan
Tel: 06-6393-5380

Contact:
Takanobu Nemoto
Sales Manager
Nemo@Calquinto.jp

––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

Korea Distribution

Black Swan
#B2, Hyundai B/D, Sinbanpo-Ro 45
Seocho-Gu, Seoul 137-811
South Korea
Tel: (+82) 2. 6241. 9961

Contact:
Joung Ki Park
Owner
ghost2pac@Hanmail.net

––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

Russia Distribution

Kixbox
12517, Moscow, RF
b.1, 16A, Lenigradskoe shosse
Business Centre Metropolis, 8th floor
+7-495-777-0116

Contact:
Manuk Galstyan
Sales Manager
m.galstyan@kixbox.com

––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

Scandinavian Distribution

Caliroots Distribution

Virkesvagen 3C Vaning2

Partkod 6183, 120 30
Stockholm Sweden

Tel: +46 70 752 8388

Contact:
Ante Ossianson
Sales Manager
ante@caliroots.com

––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

 

SIGN UP FOR BLVCK MAIL

Enter your email address for alerts, discounts, promotions and more!

SEARCH THIS STORE